Account and Password

Please use the option Change Password to retrieve access to your account. If you registered via Facebook and Twitter - use them to log in. Still having troubles signing in? Get in touch with us at battleme.app@gmail.com

To get verification link again please go to Settings on the app and Choose "Resend verification link”.

In order to activate your account you have to go to your email and press Activation link on the email you received from BattleMe. You may need to check the Spam folder as well. If you used invalid email you can change your email on Profile Edit screen.

Only one account per user is allowed. Having other accounts may be interpreted as cheating. Penalizing measures will be undertaken.

Make sure you haven’t registered in the app before. Maximum 1 registration per device. If you have never registered on the app and still have troubles signing up, please contact us at battleme.app@gmail.com. We kindly ask you to include the text of an error you get and a screenshot. It would help us to resolve the situation.

Currently you can’t delete profiles on BattleMe. We are working on this feature. However, you can delete all the tracks and hide all the battles as well as change your username and display name on the app yourself.

Only one account per user is allowed. Having other accounts may be interpreted as cheating. Penalizing measures will be undertaken.

Switching between regions is no longer possible on BattleMe.

Make sure your friends downloaded the app and registered via your link. If they did so, please send us an email to battleme.app@gmail.com with your @username, as well as your friends' @usernames on the app.

Tracks and Battles

At the moment only Android users can save tracks to their devices.
All you need to do is:

  • Go to your profile
  • Click under your track or battle on the 3 dots icon
  • Select option "Save to device"

The steps are really simple. All you need to do is:

  • Go to your profile
  • Click under your track or battle on Share button
  • Send a link to your friends

To delete a track just press the 3 dots menu under it on your profile and choose Delete. If you delete a track, you will lose crowns earned with this track.

You can hide battles from your profile. SImply use Hide option under the battle. However, to keep the game fair, the rating of your opponent should remain the same even if you hide the battle from your profile.

Subscription and Purchases

Go to Shop on BattleMe App by clicking on the benjis icon in the upper right corner.

You can earn or buy Benjis.
To earn Benjis:

  • +5 for daily usage of the BattleMe app
  • +100 Benjis. Invite your friends via Menu->Invite friends. Each registered friend will bring you 100 Benjis.
To buy Benjis go to BattleMe shop by pressing the Benjis icon in the top right corner of the app.

Press Synch purchases on Menu-> Settings. If that doesn't help, send an email to battleme.app@gmail.com and include your @username on the app.

To cancel the subscription go to Google Play or App store and cancel it there. We do not handle the money transactions ourselves, everything runs through Apple and Google.

Other Issues

Contact the BattleMe Team at contact@bttl.me. Mention your username on the app and describe in detail how you can help promote BattleMe and grow our community.

You can send a track or battle to HOT with your Benjis or by doing an in-app purchase.

The BattleMe Team reviews all tracks, battles, and videos on the app. The best ones are tagged as Featured. Keep making dope music and you will have a chance to have your track featured.

We listen to all the tracks of new users and mark the best ones with a Rookie tag.